Contact Us at:
The Cash-Book Journal
P.O.Box 369
210 W. Main
Jackson, MO 63755
Phone: 573-243-3515
Fax: 573-243-3517



Gina Raffety
Publisher

gina.raffety@thecash-book.com

David Bloom
Editor
david.bloom@thecash-book.com

Greg Dullum
Production Manager

greg.dullum@thecash-book.com

Jim Salzman
Advertising Manager

jim.salzman@thecash-book.com

Phyllis Brunke
Advertising Sales

phyllis.brunke@thecash-book.com

Stephanie Watkins
Advertising Sales
stephanie.watkins@thecash-book.com

Denise Kinder
Classified, Legal and General News

denise.kinder@thecash-book.com

Diane Proffer
Production

diane.proffer@thecash-book.com

Elane Moonier
Community Features
elane.moonier@thecash-book.com

Christine Pagano
Community Features
christine.pagano@thecash-book.com

General e-mail: circulation@thecash-book.com, calendar@thecash-book.com

Contributors:
Amy Jones - amysjones@wildblue.net
Beverly Hahs - hahs2@bigrivertel.net
Blaine Miller - blne.mllr@gmail.com
Nancy Jones - njonesmswe@charter.net


 
 

The Cash-Book Journal       P.O.Box 369       210 W. Main        Jackson, MO 63755       Phone: 573-243-3515       Fax: 573-243-3517